Board Members Ready for Equity

Foundation News

The Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation Board of Directors has elected two exciting, innovative new leaders, effective January 1, 2019. Sharon Toomer and Terry Mazany will join our Board to guide us as we relentlessly pursue economic, educational, social, ethnic, and racial equity for all Arkansans. Our newest officers will serve up to two three-year terms.

In addition to electing two new Board members, our Board elected Calvin White, Jr., Ph.D., as Board Chair and Chris Vincent as Vice Chair.

Our Board members are ready to relentlessly pursue equity for all Arkansans.